070720 - friday, (:

image9

how I long to be like a child again nothing to win enjoying you enjoying me yesterday is gone life just won't stay the same how I have changed but you are and always will be how I long to be like a child again nothing to win loving you just loving me memories aren't enough oh how I long for you and you long too right here right now I believe you hear me cry please forgive me soften my heart I pray let me love you tomorrow even more than I do today if you willed you would my aspiring gets the best of me I'm sorry I push you so hard it's not by might nor power holy spirit consume me my food is to do your will so hear me cry please forgive me soften my heart I pray let me love you tomorrow even more than I do today

/ natly,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0